The GraphStream Team

The GraphStream project is hosted by the University of Le Havre. It is initiated and maintained by members of the RI2C research team from the LITIS computer science lab.

The development team is composed of:

  • Stefan Balev
  • Julien Baudry
  • Antoine Dutot
  • Yoann Pigné
  • Guilhelm Savin
The project team is also thankful to its contributors:
  • Frédéric Guinand
  • Pierrick Tranouez
  • Guillaume-Jean Herbiet
  • Richard O. Legendi
Copyright © 2010 - 2013,  GraphStream Team.  All rights reserved.